Bands

Captains Quarters 2019 Band Schedule

DATE DAY BAND TIME (PM)
5/18/2019 Saturday R-Gang 7 to 11
5/25/2019 Saturday Hat Guys 7 to 11
5/26/2019 Sunday Soda 3 to 7
 

 

 6/1/2019 Saturday Lava Rock 7 to 11
6/2/2019 Sunday I POP 3 to 7
6/8/2019 Saturday Hillbilly Rock Star 7 to 11
6/9/2019 Sunday Eddie Butts 3 to 7
6/15/2019 Saturday Rebel Reign 7 to 11
6/16/2019 Sunday The Mix 3 to 7
6/22/2019 Saturday Epic 7 to 11
6/23/2019 Sunday Libido Funk Circus 3 to 7
6/29/2019 Saturday TBD 7 to 11
6/30/2019 Sunday 97.9 3 to 7
 

 

7/6/2019 Saturday Hi Fi Superstar 7 to 11
7/7/2019 Sunday Sushi Roll 3 to 7
7/13/2019 Saturday Charlie Fox Trot 7 to 11
7/14/2019 Sunday Semple 3 to 7
7/20/2019 Saturday Ear Candy 7 to 11
7/21/2019 Sunday Soda 3 to 7
7/27/2019 Saturday C Factor 7 to 11
7/28/2019 Sunday Recycle The Day 3 to 7
 

 

8/3/2019 Saturday R-Gang  7 to 11
8/4/2019 Sunday The Mix 3 to 7
8/10/2019
(BYOB CONTEST)
Saturday Six to Midnight  7 to 11
8/11/2019 Sunday The Wedding Band 3 to 7
8/17/2019 Saturday 97.9  7 to 11
8/18/2019 Sunday Libido Funk Circus 3 to 7
8/24/2019 Saturday Anthem  7 to 11
8/25/2019 Sunday Sushi Roll 3 to 7
8/31/2019 Saturday Hello Weekend  7 to 11
 

 

9/1/2019 Sunday Soda 3 to 7
9/7/2019 Saturday EZ FM 7 to 11
9/8/2019 Sunday Semple 3 to 7
9/14/2019 Saturday Eddie Butts 7 to 11
9/15/2019 Sunday The Mix 3 to 7
9/21/2019 Saturday Pet Rock 7 to 11
9/28/2019 Saturday All Stars 7 to 11
 

 

10/5/2019 Saturday No Question 7 to 11
10/12/2019 Saturday Anthem 7 to 11
10/26/2019
(HALLOWEEN BASH)
Saturday Soda 7 to 11

 

Fun Times at Captain’s Quarters
228 545050194_img_2315 545046705_img_2286 help-4-maddie-010 byobc-056 help-4-maddie-006 help-4-maddie-005 545043455_img_2378
Employment
Interested in
employment opportunities at
Captain's Quarters Marina?
Click here to apply online!